Home »


Format of mobile phone numbers
Example of mobile phone number: (209) 215-5554 , 209 215 5554 , 2092155554
Example of mobile phone number in international format: +1 209-215-5554 , 1 209 215 5554
Information about the phone number
A country: USA
State: Gustine (California)
Number of views: 2
The last IP that searched for this number:
The location of the last user was looking for this phone number: Columbus, Ohio (OH), United States, North America
The time zone for the last user who searched for this phone number: America/New_York
1. may teodoro19-05-2018 г.
i have message in your email.pls reply.thanks.Godbless!
2. Jewel Vanilli22-05-2018 г.
Hi, I received a message from a Mr. Martin Flower and this is the number he e-mailed me. There's a matter I need to talk to ypu with. Please e-mail me as soon as possible. I'm just verifying if what he's saying is legit. I'm sorry for the inconvenience but I would feel guilty if he rrally needs help and I refused to help him thinking it's just some trick since most of the people use the internet and such statements for selfish reasons. Please reach me in my e-mail as soon as possible: purplehue.07@gmail.com Again, thank you and sorry.
3. fher daluyin23-05-2018 г.
someone message me named matin flower. is the messages he send to me is real?
4. Angelene26-05-2018 г.
I got the same messages from Martin Flower but they contacted me thru a text message first but with Philippine code and number so I'm confused if this is some kind of a scam.
5. Kimberly santos 28-05-2018 г.
Hi someone named martin flower just send me an email saying that he needs my help about something. I just want to know if it is true or some kind of joke. Please send me an email as soon as possible kimannsantos29@gmail.com
6. Michael29-05-2018 г.
I just received Martin's message today. Readng your reviews, it seems like he did the same thing to all of us. So how did everyone responded to what he's been asking? Ps. I'm only 18. Is this a scam?
7. Garcia01-06-2018 г.
Its a scam.. After you send personal information and about your bank, he will eventually ask you to send money for process...
8. Reigh Villanueva04-06-2018 г.
I also received an email from Mr. Martin Flower . This is real or a Scam ?
9. ar-jay06-06-2018 г.
I just receive a message from Mr. Martin Flower. He’s asking for some help. I’m doubting that he is just scamming me. After I check his number that was sent to me thru email, I can now conclude that it is definitely SCAM!! HAHA...
10. Jhon Ken13-06-2018 г.
I also received a message coming from Mr. Martin Flower and his calling for help. It's stating that he wants to give a money left by a woman. My question is, did you receive the same message guys? After reading all of your feedbacks, I think He sends different messages containing different contents thorough email. Please help me out if it is a scam or legit.
11. Michael Jay18-10-2018 г.
Hi I got message too I'm from Philippines and Mr.Martin Flower sent me a text and he says talk to me in this email and this is his email mrf89761@outlook.com..after that I message him and he said something Confidential about money he and he says I will got money...I want to know if its true but now I know its not...Becareful Guys
Your name
Your e-mail
Message text
(Minimum of 30 characters)
Enter the code from the image
Important information
Thank you for using our service. When writing a comment to the phone number +12092155554, the size of the text of the message should be more than 50 pieces. All fields are required. All comments on the site are moderated, but only after passing moderation your comment will be added to the site. All comments on the site are added by users and the administration of the site is not responsible for them, if you do not agree with the comment or you see in the comment slander and deception, write us an e-mail.
The types of telephone fraud that are most common now are:
  1. The IRS Scam - A very common type of fraud. The scammer says he is an IRS agent and threatens to freeze assets. He will also try to get information from you to steal your personal data. The IRS will never make a phone call to get bank card numbers.
  2. Tech Support Scam - Scam in which a scammer claims to offer a legitimate technical support service. They will try to steal your personal information for example under the guise of fixing computer problems.
  3. Debt Collection Calls- In this type of fraud, they impersonate debt collectors and demand money from you that you don’t owe. They threatened people with lawsuits and jail time to collect debts that didn’t exist.
  4. Real Estate and Timeshares - These phone scammers typically call with an “investment opportunity” and attempt to make themselves seem like legitimate potential returns. Scammers will usually offer victims a too good to be true price for their timeshares, pressuring these owners to seize a one-time opportunity to cash out on their investments.
  5. Sweepstake Prize Winnings - They request credit card and personal information to save your booking. Never tell your personal data by phone!
  6. Charity Donations - Using your compassion, fake charities use this to their advantage. They will steal your money without giving anything to a person who really needed help.
  7. Student Debt, Loans, and Credit - Scammers can offer you an advance fee loans, reduce the interest rate on a credit card. They may also offer credit card security. These are all fraudulent tricks, do not give them the details of bank cards.
Recommended comments on other phone numbers
This phone number is «Overstreet Law Office», located at 905 W Mcdowell RdPhoenix, AZ 85007 (Arizona)
This phone number is «Platt & Westby PC», located at 1425 W Elliot Rd Ste 201Gilbert, AZ 85233 (Arizona)
This phone number is «Daniel I. Ziskin P. C.», located at 301 E Bethany Home Rd Ste B100Phoenix, AZ 85012 (Arizona)
This phone number is «Bidwell Jay», located at 2240 McCulloch Blvd NLake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Arizona)
This phone number is «John R. Coll, P.L.L.C.», located at 1205 W Pierce StPhoenix, AZ 85007 (Arizona)
© 2016-2019, USA-numbers.com
Copying information without reference to the source is prohibited!
mobile version